DYC Racing Program Perpetual Trophies
Prior Year Winners

Year Forster Cup Most Improved PHRF Most Improved Portsmouth Don Quixote Dahlgren Cup - A Fleet Dahlgren Cup - B Fleet Dahlgren Cup - C Fleet
1986         Erro    
1987         Krugerrand    
1988         Flashback    
1989 Yankee       Dionysus    
1990 Krugerrand       Krugerrand Happy Talk  
1991 Yankee       Aquarius New Me  
1992 Happy Talk       Aquarius A.Tack.Duck  
1993 Happy Talk       Krugerrand Happy Talk  
1994 Krugerrand       Aquarius Happy Talk Surprise
1995 Menage A Trois Centerboard)       Snake Eyes   Dionysus
1996 Surprise       Snake Eyes A.Tack.Duck Sea Biscuit
1997 Pegasus       Snake Eyes Periwinkle Georgia May
1998 Blue Heaven Night Moose Galilee Frigate Snake Eyes Blue Heaven Sea Biscuit
1999 Blue Heaven Melee S. Reedal   Radio Flyer Melee Dionysus
2000 Night Moose Night Moose M. Vittoria Frigate   Night Moose Wings of the Wind
2001 Ol' Blue Blue Heaven S. Owen T. Owen (Centerboard) Radio Flyer Frigate Blue Heaven
2002 Frigate Honey Do T. Owen Sabrina   Blue Heaven Ol' Blue
2003 Radio Flyer   T. Owen   Radio Flyer Sabrina  
2004 Blue Heaven   S. Owen Pegasus Radio Flyer Blue Heaven  
2005 Blue Heaven Stars and Bars S. Spratt Shark B8 Pegasus Frigate  
2006 Night Moose Shadowfax   Banana Wind Pegasus    
2007 Blue Heaven Blue Heaven J. Bubb Pegasus Blue Heaven    
2008 Bruce Gosse   R. Butler Lola Night Moose    
2009 Goin' Shadowfax D. Haas Shadowfax Blue Heaven    
2010 Blue Heaven       Blue Heaven    
2011 Blue Heaven Papaya   That's Amore      
2012 Avonna That's Amore          
Page Updated 9/8/2018