DYC Board of Governors

The DYC Board of Governors Consists of the Following Officers:

  • Commodore
  • Vice Commodore
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Dock Master
  • Asst Dock Master
  • Race Governor
  • Membership Governor
  • Social Governor
  • Ex Officio Member
  • Newsletter Editor
  • Training and Seamanship Governor
  • Information Technology (IT) Governor
  • MWR Representative

New Security Guidelines prevent us from publishing the names of the officers or their phone numbers. To contact any officer, please send email to BOG email. All officers will receive a copy of the email, and the appropriate officer will respond.

In case of an emergency during normal work hours or after normal work hours, call the base emergency response number, 911.